• image
  • image
  • image

Parish Pastoral Council and Finance Committee

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) and Pastoral Finance Committee (PFC) comprises of a group of appointed parishioners representing all members of the Parish.

The PPC acts in an advisory capacity to the Parish Priest in pastoral and social needs. It co-ordinates parish group, pastoral, social and liturgical, adult education, spiritual formation and is instrumental in building community. The PPC Members for 2017 include:

Fr Julian Wellspring (Parish Priest)
Colin McMaster (Chair)
Colin Dwyer (Secretary)
Julie Wiley (Principal, St Thomas More Primary School)
Margie Doyle
Stephanie Spiller (St Thomas More Primary School Parents Representative)
Vivien Arnold 


The PPC can be contactd at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Parish Finance Committee

The PFC advises the Parish Priest on all financial matters and concerns. The PFC Members for 2017 include:

Fr Julian Wellspring (Parish Priest)
Bill Mason (Chair)
Ellis Murphy
Kate Wall
Kym Duggan
David Evans

Parish Pastoral Council - Minutes of Meetings

    Read More  




More in this category: St Thomas More Forum »

Mass Times


(Southern Cross Apartments)


5.15 pm


5.15 pm


8.15 am


12.15 pm

(Latin Mass)

7.45 am


9:30 am

Ash Wednesday (1st March)

School Mass      9.30am

Parish Mass      5.15pm



9:00 - 9:20 am